이용약관 보기
개인정보 보기

CURRENT EVENTS

Date : 19-04-24 07:10
[Event Extended] Wedsite Launching Special!!
Write    Hit 485
term19-04-23 ~ 19-08-31

June 1, 2019

The website launching special, "Save on Private Lessons" has been extended through the Summer!

Hurry before the demads go up!

 

***The end date is to be determined.

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

April 23, 2019 



 

Grand Opening Special!

 


 

Hurry! before it ends.

 


 

It ends at 

 


 

- 12:00pm (KST) on 5/25/19, or

 


 

- 11:00pm (EST) on 5/24/19, or

 


 

- 8:00pm (PST) on 5/24/19.

 

 

 


Grand Opening ENG.jpg

 



 
Post information
Pre Unboxing with Aimee
Next No next posts.